Mummy’s Little Booby Monster

Mummy’s Little Booby Monster

Mummy calls my baby brother 

By a very funny name

She says that he’s her Booby Monster

And that nursing’s his favourite game.

💙

Our baby can do other things

He loves to watch me play

He shrieks with laughter watching me

And crawls right in my way.

💙

But if our baby is feeling tired

Or something makes him sad

Mummy scoops him up and pops him on

And soon he’s back to glad.

💙

Our baby now eats some food like me

But while he was tiny he never

That’s why mummy has her boobs with her

So he wasn’t hungry ever.

💙

Mummy fed him while we were at playgroup

In the carrier at the shops

He had boob while she chased me

Even playing wouldn’t make him stop.

💙

Our baby likes to play booby monster

Lots and lots during the night

So he sleeps with us right next to mum

So he can boob along and sleep tight.

💙

Mummy says I was once her booby monster

When I was a baby too

She says she loved to cuddle me close

And nurse away my blues.

💙

Mummy and our baby Booby Monster

Have lots of cuddles now

But Mummy always has cuddles for me

And she loves to show me how.

💙
Grubby Mummy and the Grubby Bubbies

💙 Enjoying reading Grubby Mummy articles? Come over and join the Grubby community on Facebook 💙

Leave a Reply

